​​Douglas Phillips Books

Quantum Space

​​Take a mind-bending journey from the quantum world of the ultra-small to the vast stage of the Milky Way galaxy.

Quantum Space brings the scientific authenticity of The Martian, the page-turning pace of Da Vinci Code, and the inspiring world view of Arthur C. Clarke.

​Buy Now at Amazon

100+ 5-star reviews (thank you, readers!)

Instant Preview at Amazon
at Amazon
at Goodreads
at B&N
Buy for Nook
Buy at Kobo

Your Free Book

Quantum Incident is the prologue to Quantum Space and the Quantum Series.  It's yours free!

Just join my mailing list and download it now.
Join My Mailing List